*

31 People wrote to us:
  1. Just wanted to say thank you for fixing my icemaker……dealing with your company is a pleasure!!! From the person who answers the phone to the technician who came to my house – the service your provide is top notch!!! Thank you so much


    July 19, 2019
  2. Mr Adrian P, come to fix my dryer, he was very professional, I feel like he care for the customers. I highly recommend Ocean Appliance.

    Thank you Adrian.


    April 11, 2019
  3. My experience with Ocean AC & Appliance was exceptional. The technician (Dionis) was on time, courteous, professional and successfully did the needed repair.


    November 28, 2018
  4. I am writing because I will like to thank Kevin the customer service manager for answering all of my questions. I am so impressed with all the help and professionalism he haves. *****


    July 18, 2018
  5. I was so impressed with Ocean Appliance today! They showed up on time to work on my 20 year old GE built in refrigerator. That has been leaking for months. The previous appliance repair company did not fix it btw. Dionis was great he took the freezer completely apart cleaned the drain line and ordered a new gasket which seems to be the underlying problem. He will be back next week with the part to install I paid 50% of the entire cost. Which was only slightly more than the previous company and I get 2 trips and materials. I am thrilled that he is giving the fridge another few years of life.


    June 27, 2018
  6. All I can say is WOW! I have a Sears service agreement and they couldn’t come out to repair my microwave. They sent Ocean Appliance Repair. Adrian came to my home and what a pleasure it was to have such a professional working for me! He diagnosed the problem immediately and ordered the part to be replaced. He would not get off the phone with Sears until he made sure everything was ordered correctly. I can’t say enough about this service experience. Recommend Highly!


    May 15, 2018
  7. I am writing to let you know how much we appreciated the refrigerator repair done by Mr. Dionis Escoto. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what needed to be done to fix the problem and answered all of our questions. We would definitely recommend Ocean Appliance Service.


    January 30, 2018
  8. Today was my lucky day after an extreme diagnosis about the damage of my washing machine came Adrian Palen with great professionalism, sense of help to the client and doing the best job found that the only thing that my washing machine had was a mismatch. The less than expected put my appliance to work and very more kindly and courteously taught me to use my washing machine in a correct and safe way. Thanks Ocean and Congratulations for having 5 star technicians like Adrian! Applause!!!


    January 20, 2018
  9. We just had a service call completed by Mr. Dionis Escoto. I just wanted to complement Ocean Appliance Service on the professionalism, knowledge and care exhibited by
    Mr. Dionis Escoto. He is a great reflection on your company. He dealt with the problem we had with our dishwasher in a thorough and detailed way. I will definitely recommend your company to all our family and friends.


    December 5, 2017
  10. I am writing to let you know what an amazing experience I had with one of your technicians today. I have a double Dacor Oven that had an issue with the bottom oven. Simply put, the top oven heated and the lower oven did not. I had an electrician at my home a week ago doing something with the electric outlets at my home unrelated to the oven and he told me I needed to change the entire computer (a $2,500 part) to fix the oven. Dionis Escoto showed up at my home today. First and foremost, he was professional, respectful, nice and clearly very knowledgable. I told him what the other technician told me and he said that we should not conclude that in haste. He thought outside the box and went through a list in his mind of possible issues causing the problem. With-in 15 minutes, he declared that he believed it was a fuse that needed to be reset in the oven. He reached the fuse behind the grid of the oven, flipped it, and wala the oven worked!!!!!! I cannot thank him enough for his professional and knowledgable style. So many times technicians come in and when they see fancy appliances they get overwehlmed and shoot for the stars with unnecessary repairs. Dionis came in with an amazing attitude of getting the problem fixed. You can tell that he loves what he does and that he takes great pride in his profession and career. He was thoughtful, experienced, honest and great!!!!! I will recommend him to all of my friends and anyone that asks!!!! It is rare to find service technicians that are as dedicated and care about what they do as Dionis. He is a rare find and Ocean Appliance is very lucky to have him!!!! Thank you!!!!


    October 6, 2017
  11. Adrian and Franco, are by the far the best technicians I have ever had the pleasure of interacting with to fix my appliance problems. Not only are they courteous and have amazing customer service skills but they resolved my appliance problems in a quick and efficient manner. They even went the extra mile to not only resolve my problem but walk me through everything and answer all my questions with smiles. This experience is up to date the best customer service call i have ever had and its because of them! It is in my humble opinion that these gentleman are an asset to your company and should be given the gratitude and upmost respect because they earn it with every satisfied customer they leave behind, me included! In any future service call I will be asking for them directly and only them.


    October 6, 2017
  12. Joseph came out to our house and tried to repair our kitchen refrigerator on the spot. He believed it was just a blown fuse at the time. However after working quickly and carefully, it turned out the whole control board was bad and needed to be replaced. He ordered the part and as soon as it was delivered to our house he came and installed it, again with the same attention to detail and friendly professionalism of his first visit. I hope we don’t have anything break again soon but if we do, we’ll call Ocean Appliance and ask for Joseph.


    September 29, 2017
  13. I would like to thank Frank for helping me out and making everything right in a difficult time. Satisfied customer 100%.
    Thanks,
    Glenn K.


    June 1, 2017
  14. I would like to commend your supervisor, Kevin, for being extremely nice to me, and clearly explaining the reason GE Appliances cancelled my service appointment without explanation. I greatly appreciated his kind consideration of the problem with my refrigerator, and his diligence in trying to help me get it repaired. Thank you Kevin. Sincerely, Sonia T.


    January 25, 2017
  15. After phone calls to GE and online troubleshooting, I had no success resolving an issue with my double wall oven that is only six months old. After self-cleaning, the door latch would not allow me to close the oven door. Ocean Appliance’s technician, Edward, arrived on schedule which had been confirmed the day prior and the morning of. He was extremely courteous, professional and able to resolve the issue in less than 15 minutes. Although none of us appreciate having to miss work for repairs, Ed made it almost enjoyable. I would highly recommend this company for their customer service.


    December 2, 2016
  16. very good work people trusted professionals recommend them margarita thanks for your help many thanks very satisfied.


    November 4, 2016
  17. Excelente servicio muy buena atencion por parte de los tecnicos y margarita.


    November 4, 2016
  18. I have just received excellent service from Dionis Escoto very professional and on time thank you for such great service


    September 27, 2016
  19. Excellent service and extremely professional and experienced service. I highly recommend Ocean Appliance . Thank you Arnold you are the best !!!!


    September 23, 2016
  20. I highly recommend and have already recommended this company to friends. I had a problem with my fridge. Joel Toro, a technician from Ocean Appliance came to check it out. The problem was quickly diagnosed and happily repaired. Thanks again Joel for all your help!


    September 19, 2016
  21. Just bought a washer/dryer and it kept filling with water and wouldn’t drain. I had the pleasure of meeting Mr Edward Morell who was so kind and understanding. Up to this day he is still on my mind.
    Thank you so much for being such a pro.
    (St. Lucian100% )


    June 5, 2016
  22. I want to Highly Recommend Dionis Escoto as a dedicated, reliable Service Technician. He is friendly, persistent and takes “COMPLETE OWNERSHIP OF THE JOB”. In short, he came once to diagnose the problem, Ordered the appropriate parts for my Washing Machine, came back and realized the manufacturer had Glued some bolts he couldn’t extract. He took the unit back to shop, and on the third visit, found another broken part. Not to be defeated, he went back to the shop, got the part the same day, returned and solved these unexpected problems with grace and professionalism. As your employee, I would give him 5 STARS, teach him and hold him as a valued employee and you will never look back. Larry M., Sunrise, FL


    April 25, 2016
  23. Dionis did a great job replacing my washer’s tub and transmission kit. He was professional and took the time to ensure the washer worked correctly. Thanks


    March 11, 2016
  24. Let me say that I never give reviews, however, Nelson Quiles has been the most courteous helpful and informative service tech that i had ever had in my home.


    March 9, 2016
  25. I have been constantly been provided with excellent service at Ocean Appliance, and I truly appreciate it.

    As a busy realtor with many units that we do property management, I can tell you that the prospect of having to spend hundreds of dollars, according to estimates I’d received elsewhere, was a dim one. Thankfully, I decided to opt for one more professional opinion before having my many of our apartments serviced.

    Joel, has always given me 1st class service, in addition made the difference of me using Ocean Appliance! You have an excellent example for reliable, trustworthy, affordable work.

    Shirley


    February 24, 2016
  26. I just received prompt and excellent service from Joel Toro, one of your techs. I was a wreck about the repair, and he was as cool as a cucumber. There were no problems and no hassles….just good work! I will continue to use your company in the future. Thank you Joel!


    February 17, 2016
  27. I had the pleasure of having met Nelson, Monday. he came after I had 3 service calls to sears. 3 men later who replaced my ice maker without listening to the cause. I had a master electrician here and he told me what was wrong. sears men would not listen or read what the electrician wrote. to vain, or just plain lazy. Nelson listened, made a small adjustment, ordered the needed the switch. he will be back within a week when part comes in.so many stupid repairmen out there who think they know it all. nelson listened, checked it out, read the note the electrician left and made some adjustment and I have ice. Sears should make Nelson an instructor fortheir techs. smart, should definitely get credit for doing the job he gets paid for. looking forward to seeing him come back with new switch.


    February 11, 2016
  28. I have been a 30 plus year customer of Sears where I have a Maintenance Contract on all of my appliances. Over the years it has been disappointment after disappointment with the service techs that they send out, recently Sears started a company called A&E which was for their maintenance contract repairs and it was the same old bad service. Today I had the UTMOST PLEASURE of Ocean Appliance arriving at my home, I thought it was a mistake when I saw the truck in my driveway but then Nelson, a very pleasant, professional individual stated that he was here on behalf of Sears. I was extremely impressed with his knowledge and his professional workmanship. I think that SEARS has finally gotten it right by hiring Ocean Appliance to attend to their Maintenance needs for their appliances that they sell the maintenance contracts on. I feel very relieved that now when I call for Service on my maintenance contract that it will be a very nice experience and the job will be done right the first time by professionals who know their job!
    Nelson explained what was wrong with the ice maker, ordered the parts, gave me his business card and told me when the parts would be arriving and when he would be back to put them in. A Wonderful Pleasant Experience. Nelson is definatley and asset to the company!!

    Way to go SEARS!!


    January 28, 2016
  29. Great company !!! Fixed my fridge when others couldn’t.


    January 27, 2016
  30. I am very pleased with the service that I got from Ocean Appliance, after
    two estimates from other companies, Joel gave the best price, to fix my
    dishwasher, and he did a great job. He came highly recommended by a friend
    at work. They are very reliable, courteous, and very professional.


    January 12, 2016
  31. Was pleasantly surprised at the prompt , efficient and courteous service I received by this company. Within one week of my service call I had my range fixed and ready to use,which included ordering parts and delivery, just in time for my out of towners arrival. I would highly recommend Ocean Appliance. It was a pleasure dealing with them. Thanks !!!!


    December 14, 2015

WHAT DO OUR CUSTOMERS SAY?